Feature story sets me “Strait”

George Strait is one of my favorite musicians of all times.  He is so incredibly talented, and I love listening to his work.  This feature story I found over him just made me fall even more in love with him.

This story mainly talks about his tour. I like how the story gives so many quotes. It makes me feel like I am directly talking to Strait himself. It is helpful that the paragraphs are short and so is the story.

The one negative I have is that I would like to have more information. Yes, the quotes are great. But I would also like to see more straightforward information instead of “Strait said” text. Overall, I would have to say I liked this feature story.

Leave a Reply

