Radio advertisement

I found this advertisement for a random radio station. I visually like it because it’s simple yet powerful. The visuals catch my eye and it is to the point. I also liked the fact that there isn’t a lot of copy.

However, I don’t think this ad is very clear. It leaves me wondering what the broadcasts are about. Maybe if I were from Greenwich I would understand better but for a random person I am left confused.

This ad may convince me to tune in and listen to the Lower East Side radio… or not.

Image

One thought on “Radio advertisement

  1. Pingback: How to Use Radio « Andrea Cranford

Leave a Reply

